King Diamond and Mercyful Fate Forum

King Diamond and Mercyful Fate => King Diamond and Mercyful Fate => Topic started by: kickass on December 19, 2006, 12:32:23 pm

Title: Andy and Hal on King Diamond Special on Metal Express Radio this week!
Post by: kickass on December 19, 2006, 12:32:23 pm
Check out this at: http://www.metalexpressradio.com (http://www.metalexpressradio.com)

King Diamond's Classic Albums on Special Feature this Thursday!
King Diamond's Andy La Rocque and Hal Patino are joining us for this week's Special Feature to discuss the most classic King Diamond releases. Hear their opinions on the albums, the stories behind the albums and of course the music!

DON'T FORGET TO TUNE IN TO THIS 70 MINUTES LONG SPECIAL FEATURE THIS THURSDAY!

Be sure to tune in on each Thursday at the following times to catch the latest Metal Express Radio exclusive!

Europe - 15:00 and 21:00 CET

North America - 9:00am/3:00pm EST ... 6:00am/Noon PST


Tune in from the site!
Title: Re: Andy and Hal on King Diamond Special on Metal Express Radio this week!
Post by: CorpseWithoutASoul on December 19, 2006, 06:26:49 pm
Damn that conflicts with my work schedule. Any chance somebody could record this for me?
Title: Re: Andy and Hal on King Diamond Special on Metal Express Radio this week!
Post by: hellrider1 on December 21, 2006, 09:14:26 pm
damn i missed it
Title: Re: Andy and Hal on King Diamond Special on Metal Express Radio this week!
Post by: Tredz on December 24, 2006, 02:23:45 am
i'm intesreted in that, someone record it ?????????