Author Topic: Andy and Hal on King Diamond Special on Metal Express Radio this week!  (Read 3621 times)

Offline kickass

  • Unborn
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Check out this at: http://www.metalexpressradio.com

King Diamond's Classic Albums on Special Feature this Thursday!
King Diamond's Andy La Rocque and Hal Patino are joining us for this week's Special Feature to discuss the most classic King Diamond releases. Hear their opinions on the albums, the stories behind the albums and of course the music!

DON'T FORGET TO TUNE IN TO THIS 70 MINUTES LONG SPECIAL FEATURE THIS THURSDAY!

Be sure to tune in on each Thursday at the following times to catch the latest Metal Express Radio exclusive!

Europe - 15:00 and 21:00 CET

North America - 9:00am/3:00pm EST ... 6:00am/Noon PST


Tune in from the site!

Offline CorpseWithoutASoul

  • Mad Arab
  • *
  • Posts: 718
  • Heaven or Hell... where are we now?
Re: Andy and Hal on King Diamond Special on Metal Express Radio this week!
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2006, 06:26:49 PM »
Damn that conflicts with my work schedule. Any chance somebody could record this for me?

Offline hellrider1

  • Uninvited Guest
  • *
  • Posts: 51
Re: Andy and Hal on King Diamond Special on Metal Express Radio this week!
« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2006, 09:14:26 PM »
damn i missed it

Tredz

  • Guest
Re: Andy and Hal on King Diamond Special on Metal Express Radio this week!
« Reply #3 on: December 24, 2006, 02:23:45 AM »
i'm intesreted in that, someone record it ?????????