Mercyful Fate “Mercyful Fate”

Posted on Sep 25, 1982 in Discography, Mercyful Fate

ARTIST: Mercyful Fate
TITLE: Mercyful Fate
RELEASE DATE: 09/25/1982

01. Doomed By The Living Dead (5:07) – Lyrics
02. Nuns Have No Fun (4:17) – Lyrics
03. A Corpse Without Soul (6:52) – Lyrics
04. Devil Eyes (5:48) – Lyrics

More Album Info

King Diamond: Vocals
Hank Sherman: Guitar
Michael Denner: Guitar
Timi Hansen: Bass
Kim Ruzz: Drums

+ The first pressing came with white boarders making it a valuable collector’s item
+ This EP was released as a bootleg split CD with the band EVIL and their EP EVIL’S MESSAGE